Chair: Sarah Allen
Vice-Chair: Nic Borthwick
Membership Secretary: Jo Cook
Treasurer: Iain Havard
Welfare Officer: Mark Penman
Club Secretary: Vacant Position
Development Officer: Jo Cook
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Rona McVinnie
Digital Officer: Nick Shell
Youth Representatives: Sam Barrass, Imogen Cook, Zoe Wagstaff
Committee Members:  Ann McLaughlin, Paul Byrne, Julia Drummond-Murray

Salle Holyrood Fencing Club and its selected partners use cookies to analyse how you use our site, helping to provide you with the most relevant content and remember your preferences, Language, region, etc. By browsing further, you consent to cookies.  Learn more